Quick Note

Today’s reading is in 2 Peter chapter 2. We will pick up again on Monday in chapter 3, and I would encourage you to read along with me (the entire chapter) as we dig through God’s Word.
Today, I don’t have a post on this chapter. It is addressing the false teachings that were coming out early in the church that were dragging people away from the real gospel. It is important for us to stay vigilant and true to God’s Word.
I will be spending my entire day preparing to teach on the topic of Fatherhood at the Seattle/Tacoma Iron Sharpens Iron Men’s conference. I would appreciate the prayers! Thanks and have a great weekend!

One thought on “Quick Note

  1. I didn’t realize you were teaching at the conference. That’s awesome. Definitely putting up prayers for you. It will be great!!

Leave a Reply

